My blog site is on The Blog Reviewer!

Posted: July 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey guys check it out!

My dear friend, Sir David Delano D’ Angelo of The Delano Observer and News Around Us, made a review of my blog and I’m happy that I got a 6.5 rating!

He is a known blogger and an IT expert. That’s why being noticed by him in this cyber world is such a great honor for me. You can check out the article at The Blog Reviewer.

Why I named my blog Eat-Log Mo Well Dan? I’ll give you the answer soon. Have a great night everyone!

Comments
  1. Shen says:

    I am not that expert… I am just a simple blogger lurking in the internet and trying to help fellow bloggers. I am glad that I am able to help you 🙂

Leave a Reply

